VFLW Team of The Year: The First quarter

 

cropped-dcvtij0vwai2wjb-11.jpg

For those of you who followed my last phantom draft, I told you that I could not complete it without the completion of the VFLW. However, I have decided to make a best 22 for each quarter of the VFLW. This means every 4 rounds I will make my own best 22 VFL women who have the potential for this year’s draft. Since there are 16 rounds it all rounds up to a quarter each, my next update will be Round 8. Keep in mind I will not be selecting any AFLW players as they have already made it to their destination but I will select delisted players from the AFLW.

 

B: M.Hutchin                        E.Coventry                       S.Hogan

Hawthorn                           Geelong                           Darebin

 

HB: J.Graham                       M.Mcdonald                      V.Laloifi

Richmond                          Darebin                      Collingwood

 

C: S.Simpson                            A.Brown                      L.Williams

Darebin                          Southern Saints                 Essendon

 

HF: T.Luke                            S.Abbatangel                   K.Mcqueen

Hawthorn                       Melbourne Uni             Southern Saints

 

F:   K.Dixon                            D. Laurence                       C.Munn

Richmond                          Southern Saints             Southern Saints

 

R: R.Watt                                  A.Drennan                        S.Caroll

Southern Saints                  Southern Saints                 Hawthorn

 

Int: L.Roberts              H.Bullas          C.Fitzpatrick         M.Williamson

NT. Thunder         Essendon         Melbourne Uni      Williamstown

Leave a comment